IMBA Future Leaders


The Spring 2017 IMBA Future Leaders class, who will soon graduate!



The Fall 2016 IMBA Future Leaders class.


We are happy to have another successful course completed and want to congratulate the following students, listed in alphabetical order, for their success in completing this course:


Angela Ashlcok Hoosier Hills Credit Union Joshua Hitzeman Ruoff Home Mortgage Korbin Parr First Merchants Bank
Amanda Champion Hallmark Home Mortgage Eric Julian Freedom Mortgage Will Precup Freedom Mortgage
Clayton Culhan Freedom Mortgage Humail Khan FORUM Credit Union Stephanie Ragens Hoosier HIlls Credit Union
Irasema Del Toro Centier Bank John Kirk GVC Mortgage Inc. Jas Singh Centier Bank
Dorothy Dodd Salin Bank & Trust Kameron Kleveland Freedom Mortgage Diane Suveges First Merchants Bank
Parker Goodwin Freedom Mortgage Lisa Lykins Stonegage Mortgage Corp. Tiffany Vivirito Freedom Mortgage
Ryan Hanson Freedom Mortgage Gary Mead Freedom Mortgage    




The Fall 2015 IMBA Future Leaders class has been completed with 17 graduates below!




We are happy to have another successful course completed and want to congratulate the following students, listed in alphabetical order, for their success in completing this course:



Angela Affolder ProFed Credit Union Sarah Keefer ProFed Credit Union Brad Spiker Freedom Mortgage
Jessica Bigham First Merchants Bank Jinger Knight Hoosier Hills Credit Union Honey Stewart Hoosier Hills Credit Union
April Bonner GVC Mortgage Lauren Marcus Diehl & Associates Brandon Vance Notre Dame Federal Credit Union
Stacy Frazier INHP Lisa Matthews Freedom Mortgage Jeannie Vester Lafayette Community Bank
Vanessa Frost


Danielle Morris German American Bank Rob Wilson Arch MI
Carmen Gonzalez Ruoff Home Mortgage Bill Reeves INHP    

We also want to thank our instructors for this program as they did a great job in preparing for and delivering their presentations in their various areas of expertise. They provided a significant amount of value with both describing what their responsibilities are on day-to-day basis as well as real-life experiences they have encountered in their jobs!

Les Acree/Freedom Mortgage
Diane Archer/Genworth
Bill Cady/Freedom Mortgage
Craig Callahan/Floodplain Consultants
Tom Dinwiddie/Wooden & McLaughlin, LLP
Greg Dugger/FORUM Credit Union
Len Fischer/First Financial Bank*
John Flatt/Nelson & Frankenberger, P.C.
Rob Green/GVC Mortgage
Larry Grubbs/Hearthside Advisors, LLC*
Pete Lamonaca/Quicken Loans
Carol Madden/Union Home Mortgage
Bill McKale/MainSource Bank
Tonya Ott/Chicago Title
Josh Spoonamore/Spoonamore Real Estate Services
Alan Thorup/AT Professional Services
Bob Wampler/American Mortgage Services Co.*
Shelly Werner/CBC Innovis
Meredith Wilson/Retired*

*Past President of IMBA


Finally, we want to also thank the following sponsors for their financial support of the program; Union Home Mortgage, Essent Guaranty and Freedom Mortgage!


The first class of the IMBA Future Leaders Program was completed earlier this year, with graduation at the 2015 IMBA State Convention in June. Students in this first class are listed below and the Association is also very appreciative of the members who participated in getting this program to fruition as a committee, as well as the instructors. All of those listed below volunteered a significant amount of their time to provide the association, and industry, an opportunity to further educate IMBA members to better serve the housing needs of Hoosiers!

Committee Members
Bob Wampler/American Mortgage Service Co. (Chair)
Debra Bass/1st Source Bank
Tom Dinwiddie/Wooden & McLaughlin, LLP
Palak Effinger/INHP
Dave Miller/RADIAN
Clint Morgan/Ruoff Home Mortgage
Anthony Ruiz/Credit Plus
Chris Shrader/Stonegate Mortgage
Scott Weghorst/Diehl & Associates
Meredith Wilson/Retired

Student Graduates of the 1st Class - Spring 2015


Deb Allaben Essent Guaranty Chris France Centier Bank Jon Lehrman First Republic Mortgage
Tonya Brown Notre Dame Federal Credit Union Jon Halliwill Centier Bank Blake Music Ruoff Home Mortgage
Bryan Burke Fifth Third Bank Angel Hensley Bloomfield State Bank Jennifer Pack Centier Bank
Bill Cady Freedom Mortgage Michael Holl Tucker Mortgage Ben Paden Doyle Legal Corporation
Neil Church Hallmark Home Mortgage Alyssa Jay 3 Rivers FCU Greg Pilling Teachers Credit Union
Danielle Conner Owen County State Bank Steve Jones First Merchants Bank Abhay Rattan Freedom Mortgage
Palak Effinger INHP Austin Jordan FORUM Credit Union Austin Smith Stonegate Mortgage




For additional information or questions, contact IMBA Executive Director, Alan Thorup, at 317-773-7344.



Alice Alvey (Indecomm Mortgage U) and Les Acree (Freedom Mortgage) address the Future Leaders class for the final Module at the IMBA State Convention, and the graduating class receives their plaques in front of the attendees.
















powered by MemberClicks