Board of Directors

 

IMBA's 2015/2016 Board of Directors is listed below.

 

Officers

 

 Clint Morgan

President

 Ruoff Home Mortgage
 Senior Vice President
 (260) 497-0800
 clint@ruoff.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Deborah Rynearson
Vice President
First Merchant Bank
Vice President / Mortgage Manager
 (765) 378-8055
 drynearson@firstmerchants.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dave Miller
Secretary/Treasurer
RADIAN Guaranty
Senior Account Manager
(317) 414-1446
dave.miller@radian.biz

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Bob Wampler

Past President

Movement Mortgage
 Indiana Market Leader
 (317) 727-5494
 bob.wampler@movement.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Directors

Andy Applewhite
Director
MainSource Bank
Senior Vice President Mortgage Operations Manager
(812)662-2998
aapplewhite@mainsourcebank.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Susie Avery

Director

 United Guaranty
 Account Executive
 (317) 407-1535
 averys@ugcorp.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Christine Buchanan
Director
Hallmark Home Mortgage
Title
(260)469-0902

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Kristine Clark

Director

 IHCDA
 Account Manager
 (219)616-0990
 kclark3@ihcda.in.gov

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Nancy Eberle

Director

 Hallmark Home Mortgage
 Senior Vice President Branch Manager
 (812)650-3780
 neberle@1hallmark.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Palmer Myers

Director

 Meridian Title Corporation
 Account Manager
 (219)661-8100
 pmyers@meridiantitle.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Anthony Ruiz

Director

 Credit Plus
 Account Executive
 (260) 403-8400
 aruiz@creditplus.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Ryan Schiltz

Director

 3Rivers Federal Credit Union
 Vice President Mortgage
 (260)487-3411
 rschiltz@trfcu.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jeffrey Stochel
Director
PNC Mortgage
Sales Manager
(219)756-5140
jeffrey.stochel@pncmortgage.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chris Weiberg
Director
Old National Bank
AVP Sr. Secondary Marketing Analyst
(812)468-7871
chris.weiberg@oldnational.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chapter Presidents

John Flatt
GIMBA Chapter President
Nelson & Frankenberger, P.C.
Attorney
(317)844-0106
john@nf-law.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Louis Cronmiller

Michiana Chapter President

 
 Title
 (574)340-4440
 lcronmiller@comcast.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Joel Scheer
Northeast Chapter President
Ruoff Home Mortgage
Branch Leader
(260)489-5595
jscheer@ruoff.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Palmer Myers

Northwest Chapter President

 Meridian Title Corporation
 Account Manager
 (219)661-8100
 pmyers@meridiantitle.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Steve Bishop

South Central Chapter President

 German American Bank
 Mortgage Loan Originator
 (812)355-2265 x3604
 steve.bishop@germanamerican.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
powered by MemberClicks