Board of Directors


IMBA's 2014/2015 Board of Directors is listed below.




President Bob Wampler/First Republic Mortgage 317-570-1000
Vice President Clint Morgan/Ruoff Home Mortgage  260-497-0800
Secretary/Treasurer Deborah Rynearson/First Merchants Bank 765-378-8055
Past President Susie Avery/United Guaranty 317-407-1535
Director Andy Applewhite/MainSource Bank 812-662-2998
Director Deborah Bass/1st Source Bank 574-237-5328
Director Todd Donley/Fifth Third Bank 317-383-2080
Director Nancy Eberle/First Republic Mortgage 812-558-3810
Director David Miller/Radian Guaranty 317-414-1446
Director open  
Director Palmer Myers/Meridian Title 219-746-0873
Director Ryan Schiltz/3 Rivers Federal Credit Union 260-487-3411
Director Jeffrey Stochel/PNC Mortgage 219-756-5140
Director Chris Weiberg/Old National Bank  812-468-7871
Legal Counsel Tom Dinwiddie 317-639-6151
Executive Director Alan Thorup 317-773-7344
powered by MemberClicks