Board of Directors

 

 

 

IMBA's 2017/2018 Board of Directors is listed below.

 

Officers

 

 

Dave Miller
President
Centier Bank
Vice President/Production Manager
 (317) 414-1446
 damiller@centier.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chrissy Buchanan
Vice President
Hallmark Home Mortgage
Sr. Vice President
(317) 414-1446
cbuchanan@1hallmark.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Palmer Myers
Secretary/Treasurer
Meridian Title Corporation
Sr. Account Manager
(219) 746-0873

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Deborah Rynearson

 Past President

 First Merchants Bank
 VP/Mortgage Manager
 (765) 378-8055
 drynearson@firstmerchants.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Directors

 

 

 Diane Archer

Director

 Genworth Mortgage Insurance
 Account Manager
 (800) 656-2740
 diane.archer@genworth.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Joel Davis

Director

 Freedom Mortgage
 SVP/Customer Care
 (317) 537-3023
 joel.davis@freedommortgage.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Kaye Flanagan

Director

 Hallmark Home Mortgage
 SVP Investor Relations Executive
 (260) 469-0941
 kflanagan@1hallmark.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

John Flatt
Director
Nelson & Frankenberger
Attorney
(317) 844-0106
john@nf-law.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Mona Gould
Director
Hoosier Hills Credit Union
Mortgage Production Manager
(812) 279-6644 ext. 193
mona.gould@hoosierhills.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dan Green

Director

 Federal Home Loan Bank of Indianapolis
 1st VP, Senior Director MPP
 (317) 465-0547
 dgreen@fhlbi.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jan Olmstead
Director
Stonegate Mortgage Corporation
Branch Manager
(317) 777-6611
jolmstead@stonegatemtg.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Anthony Ruiz

Director

 Credit Plus
 Account Executive
 (260) 403-8400
 aruiz@creditplus.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lynne Tamanini
Director
National Bank of Indianapolis 
First Vice President & Manager
(317) 261-9758
lynnetamanini@nbofi.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Bryan Traylor
Director
Centier Bank
SVP - Residential Lending
(317) 844-4649
btraylor@centier.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chapter Presidents

Kelly Wensel
GIMBA Chapter President
Freedom Mortgage
Account Executive
(317) 586-1659
kelly.wensel@freedommortgage.com 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Louis Cronmiller

Michiana Chapter President

 AmeriFirst Home Mortgage
 Branch Manager
 (574)340-4440
 lcronmiller@amerifirst.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Laura Byerly
Northeast Chapter President
Midwest America FCU
AVP/Mortgage Lending
(260) 482-3334 x1844
lbyerly@mwafcu.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Palmer Myers

Northwest Chapter President

 Meridian Title Corporation
 Account Manager
 (219)661-8100
 pmyers@meridiantitle.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sally Burks-Hardy

South Central Chapter President

Regions Bank
Mortgage Loan Officer
 (812) 327-8547
 sally.hardy@regions.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Matt Anderson

Southwest Chapter President

 Heritage Federal Credit Union
 VP/Mortgage Lending
 (812) 253-6928 x2234
 randerson@hfcu.info

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
powered by MemberClicks