Michiana Chapter Homepage

South Bend Indiana Mortgage Bankers Chapter

Geographical Area Served

The Michiana Chapter serves the mortgage banking industry in the metropolitan area of South Bend/Mishawaka, and includes the counties of St. Joseph, Elkhart, Laporte, Marshall, Lagrange, Starke, and Kosciusko.

Chapter History

The Michiana Chapter was chartered on September 19, 2006.

Community Service and Special Projects


Michiana's 6th annual "Building Our Community Together"Event was March 8th.  The event brought together a panel which included a number of local leaders.  Pictured below from left to right is Chamber of Commerce President, Jeff Rea, Mayor of Mishawaka, David Wood, Mayor of South Bend, Pete Buttigieg, and CEO of the local Realtors Association, Myron Michael Larimer.  




Upcoming Chapter Meetings

Date: Tuesday, May 22nd

Topic: Trivia Night to benefit Habitat for Humanity and the IMBA PAC

Speakers: n/a

Time: 5:30PM Registration, 6:00PM - 9:00PM Tournament

Place: South Bend Elks Lodge @ 3535 McKinley Avenue  South Bend, IN 46615

Cost: $10/person or $100/table


For more information on chapter events contact chapter board member Susan Schricker with Meridian Title at 574-340-0093 or at [email protected]


Chapter Leaders

President - Louis Cronmiller/AmeriFirst Home Mortgage

Pres.-Elect - Ric Oswald/Habit for Humanity St.. Joseph County

Treasurer - Dave Gedde/Hallmark Home Mortgage

Secretary - Tonya Brown/Notre Dame Federal Credit Union

Director - Ryan Bender/Centier Bank

Director - Randy Goodin/Horizon Bank

Director - Duke Mabry/Fidelity National Title

Director - Jonathan McKinnies/Hallmark Home Mortgage

Director - Susan Schricker/Meridian Title Corporation

Director - Ryan Woodruff/Mutual Bank

View Michiana Chapter Members


powered by MemberClicks