Southwest Chapter


Geographical Area Served

The Southwest Chapter serves Evansville and the surrounding communities
in the area.

Chapter History

The Southwest Chapter was re-formed in June of 2014.

Chapter Meetings

Chapter meetings are held periodically, featuring local and state
industry experts covering a variety of issues, including: Compliance,
Regulations, Indiana Housing products and services, USDA lending, and more.


Next Chapter Meeting:

Date: Wednesday, September 19th

Time: 11:30AM - 1:00PM

Topic/Speaker: Success Begins With A Plan/Sherri Wagerman with MGIC

Location: Evansville Teachers FCU  4401 Theater Drive  Evansville, IN 47715

Cost: $20


Upcoming Meetings/Events:

Date: Wednesday, October 17th

Time: 11:30AM - 1:00PM

Topic/Speaker: Mayor Lloyd Winnecke of Evnsville

Location: tba

Cost: $20


Community Service

Community service and special projects include helping the local affiliate
of Habitat for Humanity build homes.

Chapter Leaders

Chapter President - Chris Weiberg/Old National Bank

President Elect - Annette Maiers/Evansville Teachers FCU

Secretary - Shelly Werner/CBC Innovis

Treasurer - David Hawkins/Old National Bank

Director - Matt Anderson/Heritage Federal Credit Union

Director - Diane Archer/Genworth

Director - Jeff Bosse/Bosse Title

Director - Aaron Cashmer/Mortgage Masters of Indiana

Director - Lafe Ransom/Caliber Home Loans

Director - Robert Reid/Appraisal Consultants

Director - Ted Ubelhor/German American Bank



powered by MemberClicks