Michiana Chapter Homepage

South Bend Indiana Mortgage Bankers Chapter

Geographical Area Served

The Michiana Chapter serves the mortgage banking industry in the metropolitan area of South Bend/Mishawaka, and includes the counties of St. Joseph, Elkhart, Laporte, Marshall, Lagrange, Starke, and Kosciusko.

Chapter History

The Michiana Chapter was chartered on September 19, 2006.

Community Service and Special Projects

 

Upcoming Chapter meetings

Date: tbd

Topic: tbd

Speakers: tbd

Time: tbd

Place: tbd

Cost: tbd

 

For more information on chapter events contact chapter board member Susan Schricker with Meridian Title at 574-340-0093 or at sschricker@meridiantitle.com

 

Chapter Leaders

Chairperson - Louis Cronmiller/AmeriFirst Home Mortgage

                       lcronmiller@amerifirst.com

Treasurer - Dave Gedde/Hallmark Home Mortgage

                  dgedde@1hallmark.com

Director - Tonya Brown/Notre Dame Federal Credit Union

                tbrown@notredamefcu.com

Director - Randy Goodin/Horizon Bank

                rgoodin@horizonbank.com

Director - Duke Mabry/Fidelity National Title

                duke.mabry@fnf.com

Director - Jonathan McKinnies/Hallmark Home Mortgage

                jmckinnies@1hallmark.com

Director - Susan Schricker/Meridian Title Corporation

                sschricker@meridiantitle.com

Director - William Van Slager/Hallmark Home Mortgage

                wvanslager@1hallmark.com


View Michiana Chapter Members

 

 
powered by MemberClicks