Southwest Chapter

Geographical Area Served

The Southwest Chapter serves Evansville and the surrounding communities
in the area.

Chapter History

The Southwest Chapter was re-formed in June of 2014.

Chapter Meetings

Chapter meetings are held periodically, featuring local and state
industry experts covering a variety of issues, including: Compliance,
Regulations, Indiana Housing products and services, USDA lending, and more.

Next Chapter Meeting: tbd

Time: tbd

Topic/Speaker: tbd

Location: tbd

Community Service

Community service and special projects include helping the local affiliate
of Habitat for Humanity build homes.

Chapter Leaders

Chapter President - Matt Anderson/Heritage Federal Credit Union

President Elect - Jeff Bosse/Bosse Title

Secretary - Chris Weiberg/Old National Bank

Treasurer - David Hawkins/Old National Bank

Director - Diane Archer/Genworth

Director - John Briscoe/FC Tucker

Director - Aaron Cashmer/Mortgage Masters of Indiana

Director - Annette Maiers/Evansville Teachers Federal Credit Union

Director - Lafe Ransom/Caliber Home Loans

Director - Robert Reid/Appraisal Consultants

Director - Ted Ubelhor/German American Bank

Director - Shelly Werner/CBC Innovis



powered by MemberClicks